Main Image
You are here: Home > Contact Us > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Click here for a printable copy



Tom Patt

Director, Student Recreation

pattt@uwosh.edu

(920)424-2064

Toby Bares Associate Director, SRWC operations & facilities management

bares@uwosh.edu

(920)424-1282

Steve Brown Strength & Conditioning Coordinator, fitness incentives

browns@uwosh.edu

(920)424-7128

Ben Dorsey Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coordinator

dorseyb@uwosh.edu

(920)424-2420

Kelly Beisenstein-Weiss Recreation Coordinator: group exercise, personal training, marketing, assessment & special events

beisenst@uwosh.edu

(920)424-2341

Tony Dirth Intramural & Sport Club Coordinator, RecPlex

dirtha@uwosh.edu

(920)424-2083

Greg Batten Xpeditions, Climbing Wall, Golf Simulator Coordinator; fitness equipment & staff supervisor
batteng@uwosh.edu
Jon Wilson Aquatics & Safety Coordinator

wilsonjo@uwosh.edu

(920)424-0385

Wytse Molenaar
Facility scheduling: SRWC, Albee Main Gym, Kolf (Gyms A & B), tennis courts, outdoor play spaces, RecPlex
molenaaw@uwosh.edu

(920)424-1205
Jill Reichenberger Administrative Assistant

reichenj@uwosh.edu

(920)424-3047

Rob Deere
Custodial Services

deerer@uwosh.edu

(920)424-2249