Main Image
You are here: Home > Contact Us > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Tom Patt Director, Student Recreation

pattt@uwosh.edu

(920)424-2064

Toby Bares Associate Director, Operations

bares@uwosh.edu

(920)424-1282

Steve Brown Strength & Conditioning Coordinator

browns@uwosh.edu

(920)424-7128

Ben Dorsey Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coordinator

dorseyb@uwosh.edu

(920)424-2420

Kelly Beisenstein-Weiss Recreation Coordinator: Group Exercise, Personal Training, Marketing, & Special Events

beisenst@uwosh.edu

(920)424-2341

Tony Dirth Intramural & Sport Club Coordinator

dirtha@uwosh.edu

(920)424-2083

Greg Batten Xpeditions, Climbing Wall, Golf Simulator Coordinator batteng@uwosh.edu
Jon Wilson Aquatics & Safety Coordinator

wilsonjo@uwosh.edu

(920)424-0385

Jill Reichenberger Administrative Assistant

reichenj@uwosh.edu

(920)424-3047

Bob McIlraith Custodial Services

mcilrair@uwosh.edu

(920)424-0897

Anne Armstrong Custodial Services

armstron@uwosh.edu

(920)424-0897