Select Page

SRWC Interim Hours:
Monday, January 16-Friday, January 20: 6 a.m. - 11 p.m.

SRWC January Break Hours:
Saturday, January 21: 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Sunday, January 22: Closed
Monday, January 23-Friday, January 27: 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Saturday, January 28: 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Sunday, January 29: 10 a.m. - 11 p.m.

Albee Pool Interim Hours:
Monday-Friday: 12:30 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Monday-Thursday: 6:15 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Albee Pool January Break Hours:
Tuesday, January 24: 12:30 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Thursday, January 26: 12:30 p.m. - 2 p.m.

View Parking Information

Intramural Sports


Intramural Sports are structured leagues and tournaments designed specifically for the UW Oshkosh community. As students, you have the opportunity to participate in a variety of sporting events, regardless of skill or experience level. Whether you are a world class athlete or new to sports, there is fun to be had with Intramural Sports.

Click here to register your team.

Intramural Equipment Requests

Intramural sports equipment is available for UW Oshkosh student groups to rent.

Please stop by the SWRC front desk to rent any of the following items:

  • Wallyball equipment
  • Wiffleball equipment
  • Dodgeballs
  • Jerseys
  • Baseball/Softball gloves
  • more equipment available upon request

Click here for a printable request form.