Select Page

SRWC Interim Hours:
Monday, January 16-Friday, January 20: 6 a.m. - 11 p.m.

SRWC January Break Hours:
Saturday, January 21: 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Sunday, January 22: Closed
Monday, January 23-Friday, January 27: 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Saturday, January 28: 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Sunday, January 29: 10 a.m. - 11 p.m.

Albee Pool Interim Hours:
Monday-Friday: 12:30 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Monday-Thursday: 6:15 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Albee Pool January Break Hours:
Tuesday, January 24: 12:30 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Thursday, January 26: 12:30 p.m. - 2 p.m.

View Parking Information

Sport Clubs


A Sport Club is an officially recognized student organization that is voluntarily formed by students sharing a common interest in a favorite sport. As a club member, you will learn new skills, refine existing skills and participate in scrimmages and competitions.  In addition to learning about your chosen sport, you will learn public relations, organization, administration, budgeting and scheduling. A listing of current clubs can be found below.

Documents and Forms

Annual Report Form
Waiver/Hazing Free Agreement Form
Incident Report
Injury Report
Sport Club Handbook
Travel Itinerary Form
Volunteer Form
WISDM Authorization Form