Select Page

Meet the Staff


SRWC Interim/Spring Semester Hours:
Sunday: 9am-10pm
Monday-Friday: 6am – 11pm
Saturday: 9am – 10pm

January 20th: 9am-4pm
January 21st: Closed
January 22nd-26th: 8am-8pm
January 27th: Closed

Albee Pool Interim Hours:
Monday-Friday 12pm – 2:30pm
& Monday-Thursday 6:15pm – 9pm
Pool Closed 1/22-1/26

Albee Pool Spring Semester Hours:
Monday-Friday 11:30am – 2:30pm
& Monday-Thursday 6:15pm – 9pm

Nathan Scott

Nathan Scott

Director

Office: SRWC 112E
Phone: 920.424.2064
Email: scottn@uwosh.edu

Tony Dirth

Tony Dirth

Associate Director of Student Recreation

Office: SRWC 112C
Phone: 920.424.2083
Email: dirtha@uwosh.edu

  • Albee Pool
  • SRWC Operations
  • Sport clubs
Jill Reichenberger

Jill Reichenberger

Administrative Assistant

Office: SRWC 112
Phone: 920.424.3047
Email: reichenj@uwosh.edu

  • Student Employee Payroll
  • Office Operations
  • Memberships
Steve Brown

Steve Brown

Strength & Conditioning Coordinator

Office: SRWC 130
Phone: 920.424.7128
Email: browns@uwosh.edu

  • Strength and Conditioning
Greg Batten

Greg Batten

Assistant director of Programs

Office: SRWC 161
Phone: 920.424.4453
Email: batteng@uwosh.edu

  • Outdoor Adventure Center
  • Climbing Wall
  • Fitness Equipment & Staff Coordinator
  • Group Exercise
  • Personal Training
Patrick Marcoe

Patrick Marcoe

Rec Plex Coordinator

Office: SRWC 112B
Phone: 920.424.1282
Email: marcoep@uwosh.edu

  • Intramural Sports
  • Student Recreation Facility Scheduling
  • Golf Simulator
Angela Victor

Angela Victor

Assessment Coordinator

Office: SRWC
Phone: 920.424.2341
Email: victora@uwosh.edu

  • Assessment